Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carlyle Crescent, Duncraig, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

House very close to Warwick Station ,and Bus100 yards away,Karrinyup and Warwick shopping centres and Freeway,room air con built in robe brand new double bed,very modern furnishings throughout,Foxtel,on cable,great outdoor area covered,lovely fresh and clean house to live in with one person and Beagle

More about the Flatmates

Only myself and dog at residents 53 yrs work in building trade,,love the beach and most outdoor activities, kayaking swimming golf,walking Very easy to get along with humour also up there,I do respect.a.person' very clean person re the house and myself love a few beers or wine on w/end and to chill

Contact Ian Horsburgh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Glengarry Dr After Carlyle CrClose by
Glengarry Dr After Lennoxtown RdClose by
Glengarry Dr Before Doveridge Dr3 min walk
Glengarry Dr After Portree Wy5 min walk
Glengarry Dr After Culloden Rd6 min walk
Arnisdale Rd After Dinroy St6 min walk
Arnisdale Rd Before Merrick Wy7 min walk
Warwick Rd Glengarry Shopping Centre9 min walk
Dinroy St After Arnisdale Rd9 min walk
Glengarry Dr After Castlefern Wy9 min walk
Warwick Rd Before Glengarry Dr9 min walk
Warwick Rd After Glengarry Dr9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Nando's Duncraig5 min walk
2 Spice Guru Authentic Indian Restaurant5 min walk
Glengarry Coffee House5 min walk
Glengarry Bakery6 min walk
Wokinabox - Duncraig7 min walk
Tasty Bite KEBABS & Monster BURGERS7 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza7 min walk
Hungry Jack's Glengarry8 min walk
Cordina Creations16 min walk
Rasa Enak18 min walk
Sanook Thai Cafe18 min walk
Ming's Bakery19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Glengarry Fresh IGA6 min walk
Coles Express Duncraig8 min walk
Farmer Jacks19 min walk
African Heritage24 min walk
Poynter Farmers’ Market25 min walk
Mr Fresh Carine26 min walk
Torre & Mordini Gourmet Meats26 min walk
Liquorice Gourmet Foods27 min walk
Carine Cuisine27 min walk
Carine Cuisine Gourmet Foods27 min walk
Carine IGA27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Greenwood Stn23 min walk