Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Brunswick West this week

Hopetoun Avenue, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

MUST LOVE CATS!! I'm moving into a brand new cute little appartment, one room available with your own bathroom! The house is furnished but your room will be unfurnished! Perfect house for someone who enjoys simple living! Rent is $200 per week, bills are split evenly. Looking for a sociable housemate, but who doesn't mine down time and who is respectful of my hours. 1km from the 55 tram, right next to citylink! And a few parks. Bonus points if you have a washer dryer!!! Message for more details! Must sign a lease

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a 22yo shift worker and her amazing 3yo cat. I work a rotating shift work environment. But love to cook a nice meal to share over a glass of wine and TV! Mollie is a Georgious cat, who lives a cuddle once she warms up to you, she is a bit skittish due to her past but she is a great cat who doesn't shed to much :)

Tori on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Tori
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or