Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, Brisbane.

Kedron Brook Road, Wilston, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

The Apartment:
I have 1 unfurnished room available to rent in my 2 bedroom apartment in Wilston. The apartment is furnished, timber floors throughout, carpeted bedrooms, a small balcony, air-conditioning, dishwasher and other whitegoods. Shared bathroom with separate toilet and private laundry room downstairs, including washing machine and dryer. Netflix and Wi-Fi included in rent. Other utilities are not included, this will be shared. (The photos I have are stock photos, I have nicer furnishings! )

The Location:
Situated in a quiet complex of only 5 units across the road from the Wilston Café Precinct. Plenty of street parking, so if you have a car, you can typically find parking. If not, there is a bus stop out the front and train station only a short walk.

More about the Flatmates

Me:
26 year old female professional, working in the city 8-5. Easy-going and clean. I spend most of my time and weekends at my boyfriend’s house, so this could be the perfect situation for you.

You:
Looking for respectful, young professional roommate that won’t bring the party home and is responsible about rent and bills.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.