Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Melbourne.

Wellington Street, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$216
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Living in the perfect location, not to far from the city and central Melbourne. Quick train ride from Newmarket and you are at Flinders or Southern Cross Stations.
Room has easy access to bathroom with an internal sliding door and is shared with one other. Walk in robe and plenty of space for a queen bed with side tables, chest of draws or desk.
The house is two story with the room on offer upstairs. It comes with a balcony that over looks the beautiful city of Melbourne all lit up at night.
All of the furniture in the house will be taken with the housemate departing, so if you have any to offer it would be greatly appreciated.
Bills are not included. Wifi available at an extra $27 a month.

Must be willing to go on the lease.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two lovely ladies, both 26yo. One is a fashion designer and the other a graphic designer. Both very bubbly, happy and very easy going ladies. The housework is shared amongst all and usually is a group effort on the weekends. Both love socialising with friends on weekend and keep a low profile during the working week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.