Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Brisbane.

Adina Street, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted


looking for a room!!! You need your own space and privacy for an affordable price.

Well, we have one room to rent FOR A FEMALE at Adina street, Norman Park 4170. Rent is $175 p/w included unlimited internet and furniture. House is big, it has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, clean and tidy, and we all try to keep it like that.
Bus is 1 minute walking (210,215,214) Norman Park train station is 5 minutes walking. There are a COLES and a WOOLWORTH 15 minutes walking

The rooms we are offering have a considerable size, furnished (you can see in pictures).

If you are interested just text or call Lesly or Fredik to arrange an inspection

More about the Flatmates

I live with my girlfriend and a friend, we all are from Peru, Brian(24 years old) is a full student and part-time worker, my girlfriend Lesly (31 years old) work in Brisbane dental orthodontic full time and I (30 years old) work full-time managing a small business I have.. We all are easy going, like to keep house clean and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.