Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren South, Melbourne.

Harold Keys Drive, Narre Warren South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our humble abode is close to the train station with a bus stop just metres up the road. We are located in a friendly neighbourhood, and only 5 minutes drive from Fountain Gate shopping centre.

The property has a large backyard and an outdoor pergola area with a home-gym, treadmill and BBQ for your use. There is also a bike/running track along the back of our property that is great!

There are full amenities, and housemates have open access to use what is in the kitchen, living room, laundry, bathroom and the pergola area. There is ample street and nature strip parking.

Wifi is included in the rent and we can set up your mobile/tablet to access our Plex media centre which has 1000s of movies and TV series.

Your room is currently fully furnished with a Queen size bed, bed side tables, tallboy etc. (see photo). There is also a large built-in robe. (Furniture can be removed if required).

The best thing is to shoot me a message and we can organise for a meet and greet. It's important that everyone gets that positive gut feeling upon meeting each other and that you're happy with your possible new home :)

More about the Flatmates

We are a peaceful household which currently consists of myself (Ronnie), Noelyn and Mark. With Noelyn moving to greener pastures (lol) at the end of August, we are looking for someone who will gel well with the dynamics of our home. We also have 2 Cavoodles (Harry & Eric) who are indoor/outdoor doggies and they looooove attention! Other dogs are welcome too but no cats (sorry) as I'm quiet allergic :(

I'm in the sales industry and Mark is in transport. We both work full-time; although I'm currently off work due to a back injury. I personally tend to keep to myself, club occasionally, drink rarely, and spend my time with either my girlfriend or my Playstation :P Mark is always out and about, and it is rare that you will catch him at home!

We aren't really after a particular type of housemate as we are confident that the meet and greet will determine the best fit for all parties. I guess that the only requirement would be that your partner(s)/friend(s) only have occasional stay-overs as continual stays will result in an increase in your rent :P (This of course can be discussed if/when this situation occurs). The longer the stay the better of course!

So what are you waiting for? Shoot us back a quick reply and let's organise a time to meet and greet, and for you to see the premises! :)

~ Ronnie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.