Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Enmore Road, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The room is in a really big 5 bedroom house.

It is fully furnished: it has a single bed, a wardrobe, and a chimney.

There are 3 other bedrooms upstairs and a bathroom. Downstairs there is another bedroom, another bathroom, a huge kitchen and a living room.

The room downstairs is a little bit special because it used to be the dining room of the house so it has access to the kitchen. The kitchen also has two doors (to the backyard and the bathroom and to the room) so if the person who is in the room locks her doors from the inside the rest of the people can still access the kitchen from the entrance. It is not a major problem in day to day life.

There is also a small backyard with a big bbq you can use. We love doing BBQs!

Washing machine and dryer in the house.

The area is very lively and full of restaurants, bars, pubs and cafes and it's very well connected:

10 minutes walk away from Newtown's train station.

2 minutes away from a bus stop that will take you anywhere around the center (Central, Townhall, Martin Place, ...) in 20-30 minutes. (Buses 423,426,428,L23,L28,M30).

You cannot smoke in common areas but your bedroom is yours ;).

The price is 275 $\week (bills not included) + 2 weeks bond.

Room already available.


Inspections next week (15-21 august).

More about the Flatmates

We are young professionals (23-30 years old) and we are looking for an easy-going, clean and nice young person who wants to share our beloved home and have some beers with us from time to time. We are very good friends and we want another awesome roomie to go out together and enjoy ourselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.