Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Bondi Road, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Super bright and airy two bed Bondi apartment 2 minutes walk from the Beach. Windows all around with district views and ocean glimpses through the trees. Large sliding glass doors straight off the living room on to large balcony. Apartment is close to main road and bus routes but not right next to it so only the sounds of birds and not noise from cars. Sunlight flows in all day long, along with the ocean breezes.

All furniture inside is brand new, comfy sofa, big ultra HD Samsung TV, home cinema/hifi separates, modern appliances, dining area, large kitchen great for cooking. The large balcony will be great for summer time, BBQs, entertaining.The bedroom itself is unfurnished so the flat mate can build it and decorate it how they please.

Suited to a person who enjoys a fit and healthy lifestyle, not a backpacker house or party house (during the week).

Rent is $350 per week not including bills. (Bills would be approximately $15 per week more). You'll be living with just one other person (me), so plenty of space, no waiting for bathroom.

The place is a must see and perfect for summer, get in touch for an inspection and get in early before summer starts and all the good places are gone!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a business owner/professional male in his 30s, originally from the UK but lived in Sydney a fair while.
Enjoys the beach life style, training, eating healthy (but not obsessive).

Usually busy during the week with work, gym, social stuff, but always willing to share a meal, movie nights in. Weekends often out with friends, making the most of the beach life and Sydney, roll on summer!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.