Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Amess Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

$130 pwk. What`s the catch?
Good sized bedroom in a good location, quiet street, close to public transport.
That`s a catch.

We are all quiet, tidy, non-smokers, looking for same.

Single storey terrace with patio with great views. Very liveable house, 70s retro-ish.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for female to rent in our house. Must be non-smoker.We are 3 males (54y.o , 2 x 40somethings, all workers), and one cat (no more pets, unfortunately).
We are all quiet, tidy, looking for same.

Howard is 54, works in live theatre, mainly evenings. He plays guitar, and is an activist on environment, union and housing issues.

Warrick is 41, works in a hospital, used to work in Overseas Aid organizations and as an Optometrist. He comes from New Zealand.

Ben is 40 something, and also works in a hospital. He also has the upstairs studio for his music.

Frisky is 16, furry and friendly. She is a cat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.