Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

South Dowling Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

NEIGHBOURHOOD
This is a 3 bedroom house in the heart of Darlighurst! Surrounded by bars and cafes, with less than a 5 minute walk to oxford St, and a quick walk or bus to the CBD. Great walking distance to Central Station and close to Surry Hills Woolworths! This house couldn't be in a better location. The house has a great flow with main living areas downstairs and separate bedrooms for everyone upstairs.

HOUSE
- Freshly painted double story terrace house
- All the furniture is BRAND NEW
- Unlimited ADSL wifi
- Foxtel
- Separate dining area, lounge and reading room
- Bathrooms located both downstairs and upstairs
- Huge kitchen with gas stove, oven and dishwasher.

BEDROOM
- This bedroom is HUGE
- Furnished with a queen bed, two bedside tables, wardrobe + set of drawers
- Bed furnished with pillows + quilt
- Ton of window light through it's own sun room
- Private door into the upstairs bathroom

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT US
We are a friendly, mid-20's gay couple. Both working full time; Andreas is an IT consultant and Tom is a fashion photographer. We have moved to Darlinghurst to enjoy this beautiful area and all its perks! We LOVE cooking and throwing dinner parties - we are fun and sociable and are looking to mingle with our future housemates.

ABOUT YOU
Couples for the queen bedroom welcome at $450. We are looking for sociable, friendly and clean people. Someone who loves a cider, mixing with the other housemates and BOARD GAME NIGHTS! We want clean, house-proud individuals but someone who wont take life too seriously! :)

Looking for housemates ASAP!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.