Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth.

Ramsdale Street, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered

Set bout 2kms back from the beach just off Weaponess road.
I charge $200 p/week inclusive of all bills, Foxtel and wifi. Parking is street (verge) or visitors bay. 1 min walk to bus stop that takes you directly to train station. Can walk to the beach (also dog beach) and Scarborough strip, or quick 2 min drive.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old female, working as a corporate travel agent CBD location. Work Monday to Friday full time.
I live in Doubleview, 3x1 villa. The bedroom I'm renting out has a queen bed and single built in wardrobe. Whole house is furnished.
I have a 1 year old male cavoodle, fully house trained. I do enjoy my nights at home during the week, having people round for dinners etc. My weekends I'm in and out quite a lot, always up for a drink but not a party house.
Looking for someone easy going, clean and doesn't mind having a dog around the house (he doesn't shed)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.