Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mawarra Street, Albion, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Currently looking for a 3rd female for our house in Albion and need someone to move In ASAP. We love a good glass of wine (or 6) and can't get enough of binging TV series on Netflix. Sarah works Full-Time in the city and Caitlin is a shift worker at the airport. Our house is a 10second walk from Albion station and takes about 7mins on the train to the Valley/City! It's super, super convenient and makes it so easy to get around. We are right next to the train line, so it can be a little noisy at times. Newly renovated IKEA kitchen. Polished floor boards. New modern bathrooms. We're pretty laid back and enjoy having people over for drinks but also like to keep the house clean and tidy! PM me if interested :)

Flatmates

Sarah is 23 and works full-time in the office for UberEATS after finishing her studies in the US. Caitlin works the check-in and boarding for Air New Zealand at the Brisbane International airport after graduating from QUT in December. We're both laid back and sociable people, but definitely understand the need for space sometimes! Love a cheeky wine, enjoy long walks to the fridge, trips to the beach, bubble baths, and binge watching Netflix for days. We like to have people over for drinks occasionally but also like to have quiet time and keep the place clean and tidy.


Contact Sarah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Vaquero DiningClose by
Vanilla Pod Specialty Cake KitchenClose by
DarlsClose by
ThaiwaysClose by
Artie & Mai3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albion Station3 min walk
Wooloowin station15 min walk
Windsor station25 min walk
Eagle Junction station28 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Abbotsford Rd at Albion Central Stop 193 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Camden Street, stop 203 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Albion Central, stop 194 min walk
Little St near Frodsham St, stop 205 min walk
Abbotsford Rd at Albion Road Stop 186 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodmart8 min walk
Emile & Solange13 min walk
Coles15 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche15 min walk
727 Stores16 min walk
+ Show more