Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Erin Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$652
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey potential new roomies! We have a medium sized room (2.96m by 3.11m) becoming available from now until 18th December, with the possibility of extending another 12 months beyond that!

We’re walking distance from the number 11 and 86 trams and the South Morang train line. We’re also super close to Preston Market, the St Georges Road bike path and the Merri Creek Trail. The house is a cute 3 bedroom place with a big backyard and work in progress vegie patch. The house is fully furnished, but house is unfurnished. Plenty of storage space if required!

Rent is $652 per month plus internet and bills.

Smoking is okay outside only :)

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be living with me (23) who has recently graduated from Uni and is working full time saving to go travelling at the end of the year. And Sophie Powell also 23 and about to start the final semester of my degree and am also hoping to travel at the end of the year. We are both wine lovers, succulent enthusiasts and Savers frequenters. We’re looking for someone who will be a good fit for the house and who will be keen to hang out and have a beverage and who can bring a good sense of humour and good times to the house. We aren’t too concerned whether you’re male, female or otherwise as long as you aren’t a wanker. If this sounds good send us a message with a little bit about yourself and we can organise a time for you to meet us and come see the house x

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.