Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Liverpool this week

Copeland Street, Liverpool, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Small single bedroom with mirrored built in wardrobe available.

Located in Copeland street, it's 5 minute walk to liverpool plaza and 8 minute walk to Westfield Liverpool. The bedroom has tiles and can come furnished with double bed or you can bring your own.

The rent is $150 a week and that includes all bills. NBN unlimitted internet, gas, water, electricity and netflix/foxtel all included.

Ideally I will prefer someone quiet and clean. Someone who works or studies and will be able to pay rent with no problems.

I can conduct viewings from next week and move in available week after.

If you have any other questions please ask away :)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 24 year old female. Very clean, friendly and respectful of privacy. I work part time and study.

Patricia on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message