Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Sydney Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Huge 2 bedroom open plan apartment with all the modern luxuries and necessities including, massive balcony, kitchen, appliances, double bathroom, heating/air conditioning, european style laundry with washing machine, carport and secure entry. Fully furnished. I’ve lived here for 6 months and I love it !

The apartment is really lovely and super spacious, the set up is great for entertaining, its got polished concrete floors and carpeted bedrooms. Located in an ace spot in the heart of brunswick right on Sydney road with easy access to both the train station and trams.

The bedroom is big with massive built in robes. Easily fits a queen sized bed plus other furniture.

Harry Potter and, Game of Thrones fans very welcome!

No pets, no couples sorry. Available 4th of September. Bond $930

More about the Flatmates

Me: I'm a full time social worker in my mid twenties who enjoys a sneaky drink here and there. Big fan of a good cup of tea, chocolate and lazy Sundays.

I'm looking for someone between 23-35 preferably working full time who's looking for a home and not just a place to live. Must be LBGT friendly, housetrained, respectul, likes a laugh and doesn't mind a bit of kendrick Lamar.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.