Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lomandra Avenue, Wallan, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 10, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Children considered

Hi, this is my own house in Wallan and it will be available in 2017 Jan. I am very friendly, so is my dog. I will be using 2 rooms and rent out 2 rooms.
I only have a small fridge at the moment and no washing machine yet but will need to buy them next year or you want to bring yours to save space.
Happy to furnish the rooms too from Ikea.

More about the Flatmates

You must be animal lovers . You must have rental ( or financial) reference and character reference( or police check). I like reliability , punctuality, manners.

Contact Evelyn
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Stewart Dr/Roulston Way ~ 16 min walk
Franklin Cl/Roulston Way ~ 19 min walk
William St/Pretty Sally Dr ~ 19 min walk
Pretty Sally Dr/Wallan - Darraweit Rd ~ 20 min walk
Roulston Way/Darraweit Rd ~ 21 min walk
Danaher Ave/Raglan St ~ 25 min walk
King St/Wellington St - West ~ 29 min walk
King St/Wellington St - East ~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kebabs on High~ 25 min walk