Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Melbourne.

Whitehorse Road, Balwyn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Offering a room in a flat located behind and above a business on Whitehorse Road. Right outside our door is Woolworths, a number of restaurants, cafes, chemists etc. As well as a tram stop for the 109 line.
10 minutes up the road is box hill and its approx. 20 minutes to drive to the city. There is no garage or driveway but our flat backs on to a car park where there is full day parking available. The room is unfurnished, however the rest of the house is furnished (bonus points if you have a dryer though). We split bills, cleaning and buying general household items.

More about the Flatmates

My housemate and I are 2 females, 23 and 27 and my 2 cats. I work part time at a cafe down the road and my housemate is rarely home. We're both very easy going, friendly people. We would prefer someone in their 20's-30's, a female but can be flexible if you're the right fit. You must be generally tidy, respectful, okay with us smoking in our rooms and just a generally decent human being (so no pauline hanson fans). If you're interested please send me a message and hopefully we can organise to meet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.