Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Coast.

Orealla Crescent, Sunrise Beach, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

-Shared balcony beroom doors open up into it.
-2min walk from local beach.
-local butcher,bakery, convince store & bottle shop 5min walk
-local cafe at end off street
-bustop access across road
- private plunging pool
-lock up garage

More about the Flatmates

ng No parking
So we (myself and our other housemate Sarah, Lacie & our little honeys Peachez & Mia ) are looking for someone awesome to join our little family! Pictured is the room available, it has a lovely little balcony which you can sit on in the afternoon and watch the beautiful sunset over the mountains! The room has double built in robe and also you will have a shared bathroom upstairs , which has a separate toilet. We also have a spare second little wash area /toilet down stairs in kitchen / lounge area. We have 2dog (Peachez and Mia) if you call them dogs, Lol they are more like little humans, who lives with us in our little house. But super cute and love hugs, they also gives the best greeting when you get home from work. So you must love animals Unfortunately the house just isnt big enough for any more pet so, sorry to those of you with beautiful animals looking for a home 😓
PS we also have pet hermit crabs

I work full time and weekends and im also studying to become a veterinarian nurse so we are looking for someone who enjoys being at home. They other girls work long spilt shifts ..We are not party people and this is NOT a party house, however we do like to dance around the house and hula hoop and hang out and drink a few wines outside . At the end of the street is the beach access and the beach challet cafe which is awesome for any of you who love the beach :)

Room is pretty much available on the 20 August so very soon so let me know if interested and you can swing by and have a look!

Peace & Love.xxxx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.