Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill, Melbourne.

Kent Road, Box Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

10 minutes walk to Box Hill Central
Near to Surrey Park and Box Hill Aqualink
New kitchen with electric stove
Parking available
Brand new carpets

Flatmates

I am a 25 year old professional, working at an Accounting firm in Caulfield East. Music is my probably my number one interest and the past 14 years of guitar playing having been formed by the playing styles of Jack Johnson, Eric Clapton, and John Butler. For a while I used to teach guitar from home, but got a bit too busy to keep that going. I also enjoy cooking, riding my bike, keeping fit, keeping the house clean (as lame as that may sound), watching Netflix on the couch with Uber Eats, and budgeting (yep, that's the Accountant in me)!

An ideal housemate would be someone who is a young professional (or student) who enjoys having a chat but also respects personal time and space, is clean, works collaboratively to upkeep the house and wants to build a positive house culture.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.