Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Melbourne.

Canova Drive, Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

This is a giant, 4 bedroom house, in a very quiet comfy area. It has a good sized back yard for lazing about in the sunshine and forest-like front garden. It's very relaxing living here, I've been here with various housemates for 4.5 years. The last room is available with en suite and built in wardrobes ($180). There is another bedroom which has been reserved for storage and study. So there's desks in there you can use at your leisure. Or just put random things in it. The house is VERY big, so you can store things around the place as needed. It's close to Highbury road, and we've a bus stop a few meters away too. Room is unfurnished. Gas cooking, central heating, wood fireplace, huge lounge room. Maximum of 3 occupants in this large property. All bills are split evenly. We've got ADSL+2 in the house as well. House is very cool over summertime and warm for the heating during winter. Awesome place to live and unwind in. Oh there's a dishwasher too. The room will easily fit a queen sized bed, with lots of room to spare. (The Iphone photos make the rooms look small). Share with 1 guy (Engineer) and 1 girl (uni student)

More about the Flatmates

It's a drug-free, smoke-free safe zone. This house would suit people studying, working full-time or those who like to relax without hassles. So, it's not a party house. We are not really allowed to have pets, but the owners said some small animals might be ok, but we'd need to ask first. (I'm a Mechanical Engineer/artist, so I'll be busy doing computer stuff most of the time.) The other girl is a Uni student. So, if you are a relatively quiet well adjusted person either of us, we'll get along well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.