Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Hawke Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Awesome room for sublet! From 16th December, $240 per week on Hawke St in West Melbourne. 1 min walk (less than a minute on a bike… woah!) to Errol St, 5 min walk to Vic Markets, close to the city, Melbourne Uni etc…
A big mirror, couch, queen bed, cupboard, hanging space and a big window with leafy trees outside!

NOTE - all of the clothes and suitcase in the room will be gone.. Only the furniture will remain!

There is also a bike you can borrow

Price is increased for couples

Flatmates

4 other lovely people live in the house, 2 Italians, an Australian and a kiwi, so you can speak English or Italian or… Spanish. Everyone shares food but you can opt in or out of that, otherwise super happy, friendly, easy house to live in.
everyone is either working or studying full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.