Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coora Street, Wishart, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$152
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The suburb is safe and close to all public transport (1 min walk to bus stop).
The complex is quite and homely with pool.
3 minutes to Garden City.
10 minutes to Carindale.
10 minutes from Good Life and Go Health gyms.
Townhouse is downstairs / upstairs.
Fully furnished unit, however room is unfurnished (bed side tables available if needed)
Room comes with a walk in wardrobe, shelving+ a fan.
Room gets lots of natural sunlight looking onto pool area of complex.
Room is a good size and can easily fit a DB or QB with drawers and 2 bed side tables.
Electricity is split 3 ways. Approx $50 p/person a month.

Flatmates

Share with 2 females Amy (22) Kate (21).
I'm only moving out because I work on the north side (don't worry it's not a crazy household, if it wasn't for tolls I would stay)
Full time worker Amy (Graphic Designer) and Kate casual worker + uni student.
Both enjoy chats after work, chilled out nights watching movies, lazy Sunday's, heading to the farmers markets. also enjoy weekend trips to the coast, hitting the gym and being active. both girls are fun and easy-going and are looking for someone who is social as well but also appreciate having your own space. We're looking for a room mate who has similar values to us. Feel free to message us if you would like to view the place.

I'm aiming to move out early / mid January 2017

Melissa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Melissa
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Boyanda St near Tyrrell St, stop 79Close by
Ham Rd at Koola Street, stop 784 min walk
Mt Gravatt Capalaba Rd at Ham Road South5 min walk
Mindona St at Mindona Park, stop 806 min walk
Ham Rd at Adnar Street, stop 777 min walk
Wishart Rd near Ham Rd, stop 777 min walk
Mt Gravatt Capalaba Rd at Wishart East8 min walk
Wishart Rd near Hibiscus Cl, stop 778 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster Wishart5 min walk
Wishart Seafood6 min walk
Donini's Pizza - Wishart6 min walk
Domino's Pizza Wishart6 min walk
Wishart Bakery7 min walk
McDonald's Wishart8 min walk
Subway® Restaurant25 min walk
Ocean Seafoods25 min walk
Jun Japanese-Malaysian Cuisine25 min walk
Pepperoni's25 min walk
The Hub 4122 Espresso25 min walk
Andy Bakery26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Wishart5 min walk
Foodworks24 min walk
Mansfield FoodWorks27 min walk