Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Royal Parade, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$186
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Location is great, the number 19 tram is literally just outside, and it’s about a 10 min walk to Royal Park or Jewel stations on the Upfield line, and to Barkly Square and Sydney Rd shops. 10 min tram/bike ride to Melbourne Uni and 20 min to the CBD. We have a split-system air-con to keep it cool in summer and warm in winter.

The room is 3.2x2.4m and fits a queen bed and desk fine. The rent is currently $811/month + bills (~$70-80/month) and the bond is $811. Selling furniture in the room for $200 (ono), take the room unfurnished, whatever floats your boat. The rest of the place is fully furnished but can accommodate any furniture you want to bring along.

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be sharing with Em (21) and Jeff (22). When we’re not at uni or work we love to hang out downstairs together. We often host a few events but are in no way a party house! We are looking for someone that will fit in with our relaxed environment but will be tidy and clean up after themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.