Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in High Wycombe this week

Quenda Close, High Wycombe, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Pets considered

ROOM TO RENT QUIET AREA & CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Professional Female seeking first–class house mate who has the following qualities:

Food partitioning is not a thing!
We share the same favorites on Netflix queue (naturally)
You’re not nocturnal…
You’re a gifted sleeper
We’re comfortable at the same thermostat setting
You’re clean, tidy, pay rent and bills on time
You enjoy coffee & wine

FEATURES

Spacious 3 bedroom,
2 bathroom,
1 Study
Choice of 2 Queen Size rooms,
Black out roller blinds
Built in robes
Furnished or unfurnished
Aircon
Gas fire,
Wi-Fi
Large kitchen, living and dining area.
Good Coffee Machine!
Dishwasher,Dryer etc
Outdoor entertainment area
Garden,
Hammock,
Veggie Patch
Swimming Pool
Built in BBQ

AMENITIES
10 minute walk to Post Office, Chemist, Coles, Hair Salon, Doctor, Dentist, Gym, Sports bar/Beer Garden
10 minute drive to Midland Shopping Centre
10 minute Drive to Kalamunda
20 minute drive to City

AIRPORT
10 mins from Domestic and International Terminals (that’s $12 in Uber Language!)

TRANSPORT
10 minute walk from bus stop that serves CBD, Kalamunda, Cannington and Midland Train Station

PETS
Will be considered!

More about the Flatmates

Hello future house mate ...

So what's great about living with me ? Well I'm never there ... Say no more !

No but seriously.. I'm trying to do the "adulty" thing and get someone in to throw a bit off the mortgage...

It would also be nice to have someone about the place since my 3 legged cat Oscar ( after Pistorius) ran away

I'm in my 30's, Irish and like to stay active.
My home is my sanctuary so wouldn't mind someone with a bit of common sense when it comes to clearing up after themselves so if your Mammy did it show you how to wash the dishes you might want to skip to the next advert

Anyway .. Get in touch if you're interested and tell me about more about yourself ..

Ps if you have a dog ... Bonus !

Linda on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Linda
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or