Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bay Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 18, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Modern renovated terrace house on a quiet cul de sac 2 blocks from the Bay Street cafe strip with natural lighting through-out. For those working in the CBD it's a nice walk along Southbank or the 109 tram stop is nearby.

Each housemate has their own bathroom to match their double sized room with mirrored BIR's. Your room, if successful, is fitted with a queen size bed & a set of linen will be provided if required.

We've been in the property for over 2 years and love it but unfortunately we're looking to break lease in the New Year hence the short term stay.

Please note, a bond of $1,500 plus a minimum of 2 weeks' rent will be required prior to moving in.

**These are the sales photos however we have modern grey, black & white furnishings**

More about the Flatmates

We are two young professionals, both originally from Perth, plus you'll be sharing the house with an 8 year old Maltese x Shih Tzu. We're both very active, enjoy socialising and getting out and about however our party days are over. We do enjoy a nice bottle of red and a matching cheese board on our quiet nights in.

We are both extremely clean and tidy people so we're looking for someone who shares the same attitudes and is respectful towards the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.