Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Rae Court, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$136
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Apart from the great room mates our flat has a Split system reverse cycle A/C for those hot and cold Melbourne days. Our Flat is only a 10 min walk to Chapel st and Train stations, 2 min walk to tram stops on Dandenong rd and High st and 1 min to the closest pub. Bathtub... yes, separate kitchen... yes. we also have a laundry in the flat so no money needed for Laundromats. This flat is in a quiet location as well for a good nights sleep. You're room will have storage space with a chest of draws and hanging space, if you do require a bed then we can also accommodate. if you already have a bed then that is all good too! the rest of the house is fully furnished as well so all you will need is you're bags.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Nathan 32 and my GF Ellen 28 (she is a Collingwood supporter but we have gotten over that), We are a fairly relaxed couple who work mostly in the day, we are also neat and tidy. We do have a ginger cat living with us, so if you have allergies then this may not suit you. We enjoy going out with friends and our current housemate and also like chilling at home. I was formally a chef, so if you enjoy good food and like a night off cooking then I will be happy to cook for everybody.... We are looking for somebody who preferably is 25 - 35 years old who is fairly easy going and enjoys being social in the house and out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.