Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Wantirna South this week

Gateshead Drive, Wantirna South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Walking distance to knox shipping centre and off main roads. Lots of fridges. Sooo many fridges. House has ducted heating which also doubles as an air circulator during summer, there's an air conditioner in the lounge room for when Melbourne decides to turn up the heat.
We are a non smoking house, who enjoys a social drink.

More about the Flatmates

Alistair (26M) Apprentice mechanic and casually work at a leisure centre in the area.
Not a big drinker and a non smoker, keep to myself most of the time, but by no means shy. I have a 5 year old giant Jack Russell named Memphis. She's a rescue dog who is affectionate and lazy. Will take a little while to warm up to you but is well tempered.

Luke (24m) manager at The Reject Shop. Part time swim coach. Play basketball and dodgeball on weekends. Girlfriend is over most nights but has become part of the furniture. Loves a game of beer pong.

We are surprisingly clean for males. Looking for a non smoker and team player when it comes to housework.

Alistair on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message