Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Catherine Crescent, Ballina, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$185/wk

Rent + Some Bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Natalie

About the property

Unit is situated a quick walk or bike ride to the fair or aldi, close to bike path and the canal. A quiet household mostly furnished, possible queen size bed available if needed. Large linen closet with space available, built in robe in bedroom. Aircon for summer.
(Bar) fridge needed as that is what I use. Art studio set up in garage, happy to navigate sharing creative space if you are so inclined, otherwise this is the prime purpose for the garage for developing and expanding my art business.
Currently and preffered is no television in loungeroom, wifi avaiable if costs shared for phone line and monthly bill.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a quiet and creative (both art and music) woman 34 years old, currently a barista in two jobs while taking a hiatus from uni. My studies are in a bachelor of arts within a cultural studies and communication major.
Home is my place to recharge as I am quite introverted, prizing the down time in a quiet space without necessity of pressure to spend time with people, as much of my job and studies use my interaction quota. That being said household communication is imperative to smooth house function. Not oppossed to a couple of drinks on occassion or perhaps shared meal here and there.
Ideally you are quite the same, single (or happy to be at your significant other's) is preferable, as truly wish to share space with only one other