Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Arncliffe, Sydney.

Bidjigal Road, Arncliffe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have a 2 bedroom, 1 living room(Not exactly the room,just used curtain cover the area) and 2 bathroom apartment. Only a 5 minute walk to Arncliffe station or 10 minutes to Wolli Creek (12 minute train to city), Walking distance to Woolworths, hair salon, Chinese supermarket, medical centre, nail salon, restaurant , post office, and cafe shop (only 5-10mins)

Fully equipped including: oven, fridge, dishwasher, television, washing machine and dryer, unlimited WIFI.

Inside the apartment it will have a swimming pool, spa and gym. I was thinking $150 per week for living room, only for one person, including internet, Gas, and electricity. And this is a duplex apartment, so the living room on down floor.

Flatmates

Bedroom one: I live in the second bedroom with balcony.
Who am I: I am a 24 Chinese background. A full time student study in UTS. I very clean, tidy, flexible and responsible. I am very easy going, trustworthy and definitely friendly!

Living room : YOU (either female/ male / student) who is somebody that's clean, tidy, responsible, easy going, respectful, trust worthy, non smoker and preferably a full time professional or student that will always wash up after themselves. No bring friends come to home party or stay overnight.

Bedroom two : girl live in the master room, she is 21 years old Chinese, and also full time student. I lived with her over half year, she is very clean and friendly person.

Yourliving room on the level 1, have double bed, cabinet for clothing, and desk. also you share the barthroom with me. including you only 3 people live in this unit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.