Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bendigo Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Shared 2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 31, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableApr 22, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi :)

We have 2 rooms available (one shared room and one private room). The shared room is fully furnished and it comes with a massive closet with enough space for two people. The private room is unfurnished, however, it comes with a big closet as well that goes from wall to wall.

The house has two living rooms, with a spacious kitchen and a huge backyard.

The house is located in Richmond five mins walk to trams 48, 75 and 70 (15 mins to city) and 12 mins walk to Burnley train station (10 mins to city).

The rent would be 120 per week per person in the shared room and 170 per week for the private room. Rent includes unlimited internet and bills except electricity.

We are looking for easy going and sociable people who contribute in a positive way to the house. It is important to us that we could get along and become friends with our flatmates and at the same time we need people who help us keep our place neat for everyone in the house.

Long-term stay (3 moths min)

Flatmates

We are a couple in our mid twenties. One is a full time student from Swinburne University and the other one has recently graduated and looking for a full time job. We have a lovely dog (Curly retriever) of three years. He is quite obedient in the house and we are on the process of training him. We are quite sociable people who like to share, maybe share a dinner or some drinks.


Contact Paola
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bendigo Street Milk BarClose by
Patch CafeClose by
Gazi Restaurant6 min walk
Bridge Hotel6 min walk
Romulus & Remus6 min walk
UT TAM CAFE6 min walk
The Café at H&H7 min walk
The Grand7 min walk
Fresco Restaurant7 min walk
McDonald's Burnley7 min walk
Friends of Mine7 min walk
Amora Hotel Riverwalk Melbourne7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Park Gr/Swan St #16 6 min walk
Stawell St/Swan St #15 7 min walk
Yarra Bvd/Bridge Rd #22 7 min walk
Burnley St/Bridge Rd #21 9 min walk
Burnley St/Swan St #14 9 min walk
Madden Gr/Swan St #17 9 min walk
Hawthorn Bridge/Bridge Rd #23 9 min walk
Burnley 9 min walk
Hawthorn Bridge/Church St #23 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coriander Leaves Herb & Fruit Supplies7 min walk
Richmond IGA X-press8 min walk
Convenience @ Botanicca13 min walk
El Atino & Co.15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
The Common Good20 min walk
Food-Way Hawthorn Supermarket20 min walk
Organic Hazelnuts20 min walk
Renaissance Hawthorn Square IGA Plus Liquor20 min walk
Toto's Pizza House20 min walk
Chef's Armoury21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley13 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Hawthorn Railway Station/Burwood Rd 18 min walk
Hawthorn Station/Burwood Rd 18 min walk