Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murrumbeena, Melbourne.

William Street, Murrumbeena, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Convenience is key in this place.

- 12 minute walk to Chadstone Shopping Centre
- Less than a minute walk to Hughesdale train station
- 30 seconds from the 767 bus stop, taking you either to Southland or Deakin University
- Street parking
- Next to a beautiful, well-kempt park
- Convenience stores, pizza, gym, & cafes all within a 5 minute walk from our door
- Apartment is already furnished, room & bathroom will be a clean slate, however
- Reverse-cycle air conditioning
- Dishwasher
- Washing machine

More about the Flatmates

We're a couple, looking for a respectful, responsible, neat and considerate individual to move into our awesome second bedroom that'll be available in October.

We're 23 & 26 years old, both studying at Deakin University, and both work either full or part time. We rarely party, and appreciate a quiet work environment. We each are very active people-swimming, cycling, running, yoga, and the gym whenever we get a chance. Although we don't expect the same levels of intensity from our future housemate, we do appreciate an active person who isn't in their room 24/7.

We have a shy, small black cat named Calypso, and you'll need to be ok with saying a quick hello to her every so often :)

I won't put too much of a description online, as we'd ultimately like to get to know you in person before you move in. The internet is a strange place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.