Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashwood, Melbourne.

High Street Road, Ashwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

It is a very tidy place. The bus is just in front of the house, you only need take 15minutes walk to the train station. There is a park nearby for you to walk and bike.

The internet is Telstra adls2 400G/month, the data is enough. The house has a cool air, fridge, TV(built-in YouTube, Netflix), washing machine. In addition, the house get a beautiful garden and a big garage.

Hope you are not a party person and have a good work and rest habit, don't smoke, don't drink too much and keep your room and public place clean.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I am Arthur, 34 years old from China and work in full time as an engineer, 38 hours per week.

I like sports and outdoor activities, play soccer almost every Monday evening.

Absolutely I am not Christian, but I would go to the church on the weekend when I am free.

I am a kind, easy-going person, like to chat with everyone.

I am not a party person and don't drink too much.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.