Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlingford, Sydney.

Pennant Hills Road, Carlingford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello! Looking to sublet my room in a two bedroom, Carlingford home from 9 August to 23 September while I visit family overseas. Room comes fully furnished with a king bed, wardrobe and cabinet (TV in picture not meant to stay but can be negotiated), happy to leave my portable heater. Massive yard, big kitchen and living room! Across the street from Carlingford Court, ten minute walk to Carlingford Station, ten minute bus to Epping Station. Smoking is fine as long as its outside ( there is a building in the backyard you can smoke in to hide from bad weather). Guests fine but no partis! 160/wk includes all bills! Contact today to set up a viewing!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a friendly, quiet couple in their 20s (one full time student and one M-F full time professional) and an adorable 5 month Staffie puppy named Peaches ( so please no additional pets).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.