Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jhonson Street, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

*Price includes bills and internet* Room for rent in a renovated home in Pascoe Vale South. Furnished 3 bedroom house, but bedroom is empty (please contact me if you have extra furniture). Two toilets, one bathroom. Built in robes. On and off street parking available. Dishwasher, split system, electric appliances. Big backyard includes a garden shed and two large vegetable patches if your interested in gardening. Barbecue area and outdoor setting. Please no pets allowed. No smoking in the house.
About me:
I'm a 25yo nurse working shift work, rarely nights, but lots of afternoon and mornings. I'm sociable and respectful of others belongings and personal space. Happy to be friendly or keep to myself.
Jason is a 30yo young professional (house sharing)
If you would like to know more please ask me 

Flatmates

I'm a nurse, 25, shift worker, easy going, from the country, happy to be friendly or keep to myself, spend a lot of time out of the house. 

Lisa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lisa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Henley St/Moreland Rd 3 min walk
Galtes Cres/Moreland Rd 3 min walk
Parkside Bvd/Moreland Rd 3 min walk
Hodgins Ct/Moreland Rd 4 min walk
Wadham St/Moreland Rd 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Moreland Road Fish & Chips3 min walk
Old Faithful Cafe10 min walk
Fosse's Cafe10 min walk
Coonan's Hill Pizza & Pasta10 min walk
Coonan's hill fish and chips10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Zoghaib M10 min walk
Foodway Moonee Ponds20 min walk
West Brunswick IGA X-press21 min walk
FoodWorks Essendon23 min walk
The Small Produce Store24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Strathmore 11 min walk
Pascoe Vale Rd/Fletcher St #38 13 min walk
Fletcher St/Pascoe Vale Rd #38 13 min walk
Glenbervie 13 min walk