Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Symonds Street, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

All female 2 bedroom flat.

Room is fully furnished with very beautiful furnitures:
- Queen size bed
- 2 matching bedside tables
- 1 matching dressing table
- study desk and chair
Room has a large 4 door built-in-robe perfect for those who has a lot of clothes and stuff! ;)
Big windows with lots of natural sunlight

The apartment is carpeted and fully furnished with:
-TV, couch, fridge, gas stove with oven, dishwasher, washing machine
- Shared bathroom (separate bathtub and shower)

-Rent is $900 (for 30 days month)/ $930 (for 31 days month)
-Bond is $840
-Bills are split equally with another tenant. Unlimited wifi with free call to 15 overseas country, $40 per month.

-Tram stops within 5 mins walk.
Tram route 70 & 75 ( 75 direct to Deakin Burwood)
-Coles, Woolworths & Target within walking distance.
-Huge park just next to the apartment, great for someone who loves outdoor and fitness.
-Camberwell shopping precinct within walking distance.

Please text or email only if interested. Hope to hear from you soon.

More about the Flatmates

As I am moving out, so you will be taking over my lease which ends 31st December 2016. You will be sharing with a Indian girl in her 20s, studying at Swinburne University.

Shoot me a sms or email if you're interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.