Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Wills Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Need a flatmate asap ! .. 1private room endless views =) You will have your own private balcony. call or sms me on my mobile number as i will reply to you sooner :) FLAGSTAFF station is across the road. QUEEN VIC MARKET and MELB CENTRAL are 2 streets away = Best! shopping..transport.. Gym, SPA & Lap pool.. showers and toilet facilities downstairs too. Bond & 2 weeks min rent kinda needed. There is another room currently rented out to a couple who are always working and here short term until Dec2016. :)


Love sports and I play soccer twice a week. Like a good laugh and intelligent conversations.. however, I do not find the silence uncomfortable either.. Enjoy playing video games & lazing around in the balcony. Socializing when the weather is good. Pretty chilled out and easy to live with ... 'I cook, you clean?' if you like..? ;)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.