Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kenmore, Brisbane.

Marshall Lane, Kenmore, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

It is a 3 bedrooms house. I provided full furniture. Bedroom will have queen size bed,mattress,desk,chair,wardrobe. There is microwave,fridge,dish wash,all cooking facility,plates in kitchen;there is TV ,sofa,tea table,dining table&chairs in lounge. Also internet is unlimited. Everyone shares electricity, internet, water and gas bills which roughly about $10 per week. I am very easy and kind house owner.

Bus station just about 20meters away on opposite street. Bus 432 goes UQ straight away but you need to check on bus 432 route timetable. I attached bus 432 timetable here. Also there is bus 433 going to city straight away. Kemore village is about 5mins away by walk which has woolworths,McDonald's ,Aldi ,restaurant,etc

More about the Flatmates

I am a registered nurse.my husband is an engineer.one of tenant is Uq student who studys master and works part time.another tenant is an Aussie man who works full time in repair car shop.both of them are very quiet and tidy and friendly .we are very easy going.all of my tenant said we are the best owner:=).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.