Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Union Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

* sorry about the awful photos!

Hi there,

I am off overseas from the 5th of October to the 28th of December 2016 and need someone to sublet my awesome space!

About the room: The room is large, light filled and airy. There is a small balcony that over looks the backyard. There is a built in wardrobe which will be empty and ready to go. The room will come with a book shelf, amazing queen bed and bedside table with lamp. All you need to bring is yourself and linen. The bedroom is located on the second level down the hall from the bathroom which you will share with a girl and a guy.

About the house: Hardwood floors as you walk in with a large TV (Netflix) and two lounges, we all like to hang out here and watch our favourite tv shows! Head down a level and you have the dining room, laundry and kitchen that opens out to the yard. The kitchen is modern, with a dishwasher and large fridge. You'll have your own cupboard space as well as use of our kitchenware, no need to bring anything! The bathroom is large with a bath and separate shower and large basin with medicine cabinet style mirrors.

The area: The house is at the end of King Street, located near the Union which has amazing food and great live music. There is heaps of great cafes and bars located further up the street so you'll never get bored!

Rent is $320 including the fully furnished room and bills.

Move in date would be the 5th of October however if you need a day or two earlier this can be arranged.
Looking for someone who needs the place full time or just a during the week, whatever suits you. If you'd like to arrange to check out the room send me through an email and I can make a time!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the house with 4 others in our 4 bedroom house, sounds like a lot however it's the very big house so everyone has there own space! There's Nat and Lloyd from the UK, Patrick from Sydney and Carole-Ann from Queensland. They are a great bunch of people to live with! The house is very clean and tidy and can be very quiet more often than not.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.