Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carrum, Melbourne.

Whatley Street, Carrum, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

The room is big and spacious. I am currently doing up the court yard to make it look super nice and welcoming so a green thumb would be great to help keep it alive. House is quiet so perfect for students studying! No overnight guests just because with the main tenant working fulltime and studying she needs lots of sleep. There is unlimited wifi but that's not included in the rent. I have 1 cat, 2 chickens and am about to get fish so you have to be a pet lover :)

More about the Flatmates

Looking for a housemate who studies and maybe works. You must be a quiet person but likes to come out of your room and socialise. This is not a party house. NO OVERNIGHT GUESTS!!! You must be neat and tidy and a green thumb would be great for the garden!

I have a cat, 2 chickens and getting some fish. I would have to run any other possible animals through the realestate.

I work fulltime in child care and am studying my diploma of child care. I am lesbian so you must be ok with gay people.

Rent is $125 per week not including bills, unlimited wifi not included in bills, 4 weeks bond upfront is needed.

Close to Carrum train station, Aldi, post office and local cafes. Beach is 5 mins away.

if you're interested please text or email me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Thelma St/Whatley St Close by
25 Church Rd Close by
26 Church Rd Close by
Walkers Rd/Poulson St 4 min walk
Carrum Primary School/Walkers Rd 5 min walk
Kemp St/Whatley St 5 min walk
53 Church Rd 5 min walk
56 Church Rd 5 min walk
Kalimna St/Eel Race Rd 6 min walk
Station St/Walkers Rd 7 min walk
Burrawong Ave/Railway Pde 7 min walk
Tennyson St/McLeod Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Something Sweet Custom Cakes5 min walk
Rooster Rock's Carrum10 min walk
Carrum station Charcoal chicken10 min walk
Carrum Fish & Chips10 min walk
The Deli Stall11 min walk
Binh Minh Bakery11 min walk
Marina Pizza & Pasta11 min walk
The Wholesome Nest11 min walk
Beach Lane11 min walk
Freddies Coffee11 min walk
Burgled Burgers11 min walk
The Wishing Well Tavern11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Carrum9 min walk
Seaford North IGA X-press18 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Carrum 12 min walk