Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lexey Crescent, Wakerley, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 16, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

It is a 3 bedroom townhouse in Wakerley. Fully furnished however you will need your own bedroom furniture. There is a two car garage and backyard. Ducted aircon throughout and fans in bedroom.

Flatmates

I'm a 31 year old hard working female with a beautiful and quiet, toilet trained little dog who will love you! I'm Clean, go to the gym, bubbly and happy :-)


Contact Sky
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Arenga St near Manly RdClose by
Manly Rd at Lockwood Crescent, stop 533 min walk
Arenga St near Gordon Cr5 min walk
Arenga St near Lexey Cres5 min walk
Manly Rd at Mayfair Village Stop 53a8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Domino's Pizza Manly West8 min walk
Brumby's8 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees8 min walk
manly 寿司店8 min walk
Tsuru Sushi Cafe8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Manly West8 min walk
IGA Wondall17 min walk
ALDI Tingalpa24 min walk
3K Convenience Store24 min walk
IGA27 min walk