Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin City, Darwin.

Leydin Court, Darwin City, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

It's right in the CBD and really cheap

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 20 year old girl from the Netherlands. Im staying in Darwin for a couple months to earn some money. I'm a fun, reliable, neat person who loves to meet new people and to learn about other cultures. :)
My boss is offering me het appartment.
Normally it's 250 dollars, but if I share the bed it's 125 dollars for both. Therefor I'm only looking for girls.
There is free wifi and you can also wash your clothes for free.
Im looking for someone as soon as possible.
Feel free to ask anything!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Breeze On Harbour ViewClose by
Kingsheart CafeClose by
Ten Litchfield5 min walk
Cafe Olio5 min walk
Tim's Surf 'n' Turf5 min walk
The Cavenagh Hotel5 min walk
Roma Bar5 min walk
The O.A.K. - Original Australian Kitchen Darwin5 min walk
Horizen Cafe5 min walk
Xtreme Caffeine5 min walk
Happy Garden Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Sari Rasa6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Darwin Interchange 1805 min walk
Stokes Hill Road 8175 min walk
Darwin Interchange 3266 min walk
Frances Bay _ Fisherman's Place 8127 min walk
Mitchell 17910 min walk
Woolworths Darwin 07012 min walk
St Mary's 07116 min walk
Mitchell 17817 min walk
Smith 31917 min walk
Cavenagh 07219 min walk
Daly Street21 min walk
Duke 31724 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

J & J Korea Food10 min walk
Woolworths Darwin City13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk