Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Avoca Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

Facing north, this flat gets great sunlight morning til night.
Your room has big built in wardrobes! Centrally located walking distance to shopping centre with buses departing to the CBD, UNSW or beach every 15 minutes. So convenient!

There is a generously proportioned balcony perfect for enjoying a cigarette or a cup of coffee whilst basking in the morning sun. Or perhaps a quiet beer as the sun sets after a hard days work

There is an internal laundry with space to hang clothes on the balcony. Alternatively, laundromats are not far away. Original, clean kitchen and bathroom.

Last but not least there is a huge communal pool with grass area perfect for entertaining during summer. Sunbake, barbeque and swim at your leisure

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Shane, thanks for reading my ad!

I'm 24 and working as a Physio in the Eastern Suburbs.

Staying fit and healthy is what I do, no judgement if you choose to live life a little differently. Basically I'm just trying to be my best and be kind to other people, which let's face it - I'm failing miserably at.

Seriously though I am very respectful person who is open minded and I expect the same level of courtesy in return. I'm looking for a flatmate who is clean & pays the rent on time. Ideally you'd be around the same age and be keen to get to know each other, have a laugh and not take life seriously all the time.

C'mon, let's do this!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.