Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Sydney.

William Street, Epping, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are looking for a clean, quiet and reliable person/people to share our lovely 3 bedroom house. The room is available from 25/08/16

- Fully furnished (ie. 1x Double bed, 1x desk, 1x wardrobe)
- Massive Twin size room (4mx6m) with a private enclosed sunroom attached (you can use it as a study/entertainment area)
- Single $235/week or $275/week for Couple
- Unlimited ADSL2+ Internet included
- Share electricity bills

3 min Walk to shops and Coles
5 min Walk to Epping station
5 min train to Macquarie Uni
5 min train to Eastwood
20 min express train to City

2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent paid in advance. Looking for someone to stay at least 6 months

To book a time for inspection, please sms or email

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 other young male professionals (both working full-time) living in the 2 other rooms. We would like to keep maximum 3-4 people living in the house to maintain the quietness and the quality of living for everyone.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.