Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Brisbane.

Webb Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large house on the hill, great views, quiet, peaceful, 6km to city. close to shops, bus, you will share with one other person so it will not be crowded. Room can come with queen size bed, built in wardrobes, nice clean modern bathroom, large deck off living area and bed room is great for relaxing.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a professional looking for someone to share my house with, easy going, clean, respectful, house trained, likes to cook and clean, fun and social, but love my quiet time too. I have shared a lot in the past so will get along with most people with no hassles.
Seeking a person who will treat my home as their own, not bring random one nighters/strays home and pay rent on time is all I expect.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stafford Rd at Cockle Street, stop 353 min walk
Stafford Rd at MacNaughton Street, stop 344 min walk
Midson St at Ogden Street, stop 355 min walk
Kidgell St at Midson Street, stop 365 min walk
Stafford Rd at Trouts Road, stop 77 min walk
Stafford Rd at Shand Street, stop 338 min walk
Shand St at Sparkes Hill8 min walk
Kidgell St at Boles Street, stop 378 min walk
Trouts Rd near Midson St, stop 79 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Stafford Seafood6 min walk
Eetlust Catering9 min walk
Pizza Napoli9 min walk
Little Thai Cafe & Resturant9 min walk
Humpybong Espresso and Bar14 min walk
Ottoman Doner Kebab15 min walk
Assembly Espresso16 min walk
Inakaya Jananese Resturant16 min walk
Stafford Sandwich & Carvery16 min walk
Breads N Curries16 min walk
BB's Café16 min walk
Red Rooster Stafford17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Stafford7 min walk
ALDI Stafford16 min walk
Healthy Life Stafford16 min walk
Woolworths Stafford17 min walk
Woolworths Everton Park17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Charlie's Fruit Market18 min walk
Waterama-Gourmet Water24 min walk
Genki Mart27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Alderley24 min walk
Enoggera25 min walk