Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellbird Park, Brisbane.

Christie Crescent, Bellbird Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Brand new duplex. Modern furnishings. Close to bus. air-conditioned in living room. Ceiling fans in bedrooms. Built in cupboards. Wifi access. Security screened throughout. No smoking inside of house.
Must like cats.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing accommodation with a mother and daughter (ages 46 & 18)
We like to live in clean and tidy house. We have cats.
Daughter is interested in riding dirt bikes. Mother is studying to be a nurse.
Looking for a relaxed, easy going person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Maimai's Oven9 min walk
McDonald's Bellbird Park16 min walk
7-Eleven Bellbird Park16 min walk
Subway® Restaurant16 min walk
Sunshine Kebabs Bellbird Park17 min walk
7-Eleven Redbank Plains17 min walk
Redbank Plains Tavern18 min walk
Brodies Mealmakers18 min walk
Hotmeal Deal18 min walk
Redbank Tavern18 min walk
Perfect Pizza Redbank Plains18 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Jones Rd near Augusta Pkwy10 min walk
Redbank Plains Rd at Highbury Drive16 min walk
Redbank Plains Shopping Village17 min walk
Redbank Plains Rd at Barry Drive17 min walk
Augusta Pkwy at Forester Avenue19 min walk
Redbank Plains Rd at Shannon Street20 min walk
Keidges Rd at Redbank Plains High School21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodworks18 min walk
Woolworths Redbank Plains19 min walk
IGA Augustine Heights21 min walk
FoodWorks Redbank Plains Kruger Park29 min walk