Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Wilson Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This location is second to none in buzzing Newtown. Everything at your fingertips! A plethora of shops, cafes, pubs, bars, all close to transport in a quiet, clean and tidy renovated apartment just one block back from the famous King Street.
Only five mins up the road to Newtown, Erskineville or Macdonaldtown stations. The Eveleigh Farmers Market is just a 5-minute walk down Wilson St. Check out the many restaurants that Newtown or Glebe are offering. Broadway shopping is just a short bike ride, bus trip or stroll through Chippendale. You can be in the heart of the city in just 15 minutes or drive to Coogee for a refreshing dip in the ocean in only 25 minutes.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Leona, and I am looking for someone who needs a room for a short-term stay only. I will be going overseas mid-October so would like someone to share my gorgeous, newly renovated, 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Newtown for the next couple of months.

The apartment is big enough for two; however, there isn't space for pets or partners I'm sorry.

Having very recently renovated I'm quite house proud and would like someone who will keep the place quite neat.

The room comes furnished with a double bed and bedside cabinet and a very generous built-in robe. There is linen on the bed, but you are obviously welcome to bring your own.

If you'd like any more information about the apartment, the area or me, please don't hesitate to get in touch :)

Newly renovated
Timber floorboards
Brand new modern kitchen and bathroom
Dishwasher
Laundry with washer and dryer
WiFi and Netflix
Large built-in wardrobes
Double bed and bedside cabinet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.