Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bousfield Street, Wallsend, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This is a great property in a convenient location in Wallsend! The entire house is furnished except for the bedroom so you would need to bring your own bed and wardrobe but the rest is covered. There is unlimited internet available at the house (not included in the rent), and a shared study if you need some space for work/studies. There is one bathroom but two toilets and electric cooking facilities. Stockland is just down the road so close to the shops which is super handy!

More about the Flatmates

I've recently moved out of a share house into my own place and am looking for a bit of company. I am currently working full-time, am neat and tidy, friendly and polite, enjoy socialising a bit but also enjoy just hanging out at home in the peace and quiet. I have a young dog so it is imperative that you love animals and are patient with them as she is still learning! She is a beautiful kind natured girl and you will instantly become her new best friend. Unfortunately though the landlord is quite strict and won't accept another pet at the property.
I am looking for someone who is respectful of other people's space and belongings. I'm not looking for someone who likes to go out and party all the time but still enjoys going out every now and then. They must be working full-time or if you are studying that's ok as well so long as you are able to show you are capable of paying rent and bills. Preferably looking for someone between 20 - 30 years of age.

Zoe on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Zoe
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Lake Rd Near Cowper StClose by
Lake Rd Near Bulkara StClose by
Bousfield St Near Bulkara StClose by
Cowper St After Bulkara St4 min walk
Bousfield St Near Kokera St4 min walk
Cowper St Near Wal Herd Park5 min walk
Irrawang St Near Kokera St5 min walk
Kokera St Near Cowper St6 min walk
Wallsend Plaza, Bunn St7 min walk
Bunn St Opp Wallsend Plaza7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Simeon Sheryl Sebastien CantoClose by
McDonald's Wallsend5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Wallsend6 min walk
Dumpling Land7 min walk
Subway7 min walk
Michel's Patisserie7 min walk
Bakers Delight7 min walk
Thompson's Bakery7 min walk
Donut King7 min walk
Darby's Fresh Bak7 min walk
Kebab Delights7 min walk
Winners Circle8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
ALDI Wallsend8 min walk
Asia Pacific Groceries12 min walk
SUPA IGA Elermore Vale29 min walk