Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Glenalva Terrace, Enoggera, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great 3 bedroom Townhouse in Enoggera to share with just me!! It is in a complex of 5 which is awesome, and has plenty of street parking. Only 1 street from the train station, it is the perfect location for your commute to work/study. Enoggera is only 12mins from the city and has a lot of facilities close by!
I am looking for an awesome flatmate that is clean and tidy and doesn't mind the cheeky glass of wine on a Friday after a long week at work....
You will have your own room and your own bathroom. There is a spare bedroom that will always be available for guests.
The house will be fully furnished except for your own bedroom that you will be responsible for. (there is little/no storage outside of your room space)...


I'm 33 years old, and work full time in the city for the government, and have just made the big move from the Gold Coast to start a new chapter. (was tired of the long commute as well!)
I enjoy meeting new people and being social, but also having quiet nights in watching movies and having a social drink or 2 with friends.
I'm very clean and tidy and am looking for someone to compliment this also. You can be as social or reserved as you like, as I respect when I person needs their own time and space. I have just come from a share house of 4 other people for the past 7 years so looking forward to sharing with just 1 other person as a nice change.
You will be a non-smoker and have good motivation to be an active person.
You will need to go onto the lease (happy for a 6 month lease) and also pay bond (2 weeks rent = $360)....

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.