Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie, Brisbane.

Frenchs Road, Petrie, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Hi there. I have a fully furnished house that I live in all by myself. The house is surrounded by a 6ft colourbond fence with security cameras and undercover car parking. It's has a large yard with a webber q out the back that I don't actually know how to use. The room available has a built in cupboard, ceiling fan and an air conditioner. There is currently a beautiful wooden queen sized bed in the bedroom with a high quality mattress but that can be taken out if you have your own. There is only one bathroom but it's quie large with a seperate bath and shower and large vanity. I also have a thermomix. If you don't know what a thermomix is, Google it! I got on the bandwagon when they were quite a big deal and I thought it would solve all my life problems. It didnt. But for the rare times I do venture into the kitchen and use it, it makes like a lot easier.
There are really nice park areas within walking distance and I regularly walk along the river and enjoy the scenery. It is within walking distance to a small shopping complex and there is a bus stop a short walk down the street.

More about the Flatmates

I am a highly positive and motivated person and need the same kind of person to share with. If you are not interested in self improving yourself we probably won't gel because I believe we need to be around other people who make us just be better people. I am a shift worker in a sensitive line of work so I float in and out at different and weird times. I like to keep a tidy house and I like it to have a relaxed vibe so it feels like we are amongst family. I'm not a partier but will sit down and have a chat over a wine. I need a housie who I can become mates with but where we both have our own lives outside which will give us each a bit of time out when we need. I have two fur babies who are pretty relaxed and chilled.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.