Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beulah Park, Adelaide.

Oban Street, Beulah Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Big beautiful character home in Eastern Suburbs is seeking a new housemate to join it's current residents in a clean, happy, respectful environment.


Fully furnished double bedroom overlooking front garden

One and a half bathrooms

Completely set up house including expansive kitchen ware, big home entertainment area, outdoor dining area including chiminea and full laundry

Safe neighbourhood and friendly neighbours

Huge, leafy backyard with fruit trees

Two servos within walking distance (and the worlds worst maccas up the road - they do try but... ugh)

Norwood Parade only 5 minutes walk away

City is a 10 minute bus ride away (and Magill Campus is just up the road)

Comes with a beautful dog who will love you and lives for pats

Unlimited broadband for only $20 a month

Gas water heating

A really great landlord

More about the Flatmates

The Residents:

Mieka is a 25 year old PR and Journalism student inbetween jobs who spends an incredible amount of time creating awesome artwork and just listening to her tunes. Very friendly and not allowed near the wine.

Clarissa is a 24 year old waitress and baker currently working towards opening her own small business selling baked goods to anyone who want diabetes. Can usually be found sitting on her bed bingewatching tv while simultaneously playing too much playstation surrounded by snacks.

Tili is a 3 and a half year old pure bred Bitsa from the Northern Territory. She's not quite sure how she got here and all she cares about is cuddling and chasing the nightlife.

We're fairly quiet and relaxed people and we're really looking for someone we can bond and be friends with as we know the best houses are made up of those who get along. We've both had to live in unstable sharehouses and are trying to create a safehaven where everything is even, the cleaning gets done, the bills get paid and we all invest the same interest in having a nice home. We have no preference on age and gender, just your outlook on life.

Our home is fully furnished and ready to go, all you need is food, clothes, linen, towels, and toiletries.

If any of this tickles your pickle feel free to contact Clarissa via text or email (she works nights, so chances are if you ring she'll be asleep or at work). Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.